Featured Properties

Our Team

Bill White

Broker

info@crown-rentals.com

253-537-2700

Rehla White

Office Manager

rehla@crown-rentals.com

253-878-8468

Renee Jean

Senior Property Manager

reneejean11@outlook.com

253-691-3721

Alex Saylor

Property Manager

alex@crown-rentals.com

253-252-9959

Julie Folk

Property Manager

julie@crown-rentals.com

253-677-7705

Rebecca Jean

Property Manager

rebecca@crown-rentals.com

253-753-3443

John Collins

Agent

john@crown-rentals.com

347-406-0147

Pam Adams

Bookkeeper

pam@crown-rentals.com

253-537-2700

Compare